SVA Salzbergen 1919 e.V.

SVA Salzbergen 1919 e.V.

Suchfunktion Intranet

Suchanfrage

SVA Salzbergen 1919 e.V.

Jugendfussball

Jugendfussball

Jugendfußball

Hier findet ihr aktuelle Informationen rund um den Jugend Fussball
Jugendfussball

 


Geschäftsführer Jugendfußball

Günther Göcking
Amselweg 22
48499 Salzbergen

Tel: 05976 24 21
Mobil: 01575 79 65 744
E-Mail: sva-salzbergen-jugendfussball@web.de

Vorstand - Jugendfussball

A1

A2 - 2019-2020

A2

B1

B2

C1

C2

D1

D2

E1

E2

E3

F2

F3

G1

G2

Trainer / Betreuerliste

Trainer - A1
Rene Temmen
Tel: 0174 9350437
Mail: R.Temmen@gmx.de

Trainer - A1
Marco Thale
Tel: 0157 34310297
Mail: marco.thale@web.de

Mirco Wild

Trainer - A2
Mirko Wild
Tel: 0172 5695702
Mail: mirko.wild@web.de

Manfred Jansen

Trainer - A2
Manfred Jansen
Tel: 0157 37824984
Mail: mumjansen@t-online.de

Trainer - B1
Holger Berning
Tel: 0157 51124975
Mail: h.berning@t-online.de

Trainer - B1
Malte Niemeyer
Tel: 0152 09503271
Mail: niemeyer-malte@web.de

Trainer - B2
Franz Brinker
Tel: 0173 5274657
Mail: franz.brinker@t-online.de

Trainer - C1
Jürgen Leifeling
Tel: 0160 2111275
Mail: j.leifeling@t-online.de

Trainer - C1
Marcel Faller
Tel: 05976 387034
Mail: fallermarcel23@web.de

Trainer - C2
Carsten Wibben
Tel: 0151 27518764
Mail: carsten.wibben@gmx.de

Trainer - C2

Trainer - D1
Klaus Ricken
Tel: 05976 9333
Mail: rickenks@web.de

Trainer - D1
Carsten Jansen
Tel: 05976 344905
Mail: fam.jansen4@gmx.de

Trainer - D1
Matthias Ebler
Tel: 0167 95467106
Mail: m.ebler@web.de

Trainer - D2
Udo Tegeder
Tel: 05976 697911
Mail: udo.tegeder@gmx.de

Trainer - D2
Frank Duitz
Tel: 05976 697042
Mail: frank_duitz@web.de

Trainer - E1
Werner Schmackers
Tel: 0171 2222425
Mail: w.schmackers@t-online.de

Trainer - E1
Jusuf Kalac
Tel: 0157 53273506
Mail: fufe73@gmx.de

Trainer - E2
Ralf Klinker
Tel: 05976 2352
Mail: raklinker@live.de

Trainer - E2
Manuela Klinker
Tel: 05976 2352
Mail: manuela.klipi@gmx.de

Trainer - E3
Carsten Piepel
Tel: 0175 2271606
Mail: carsten.piepel@gmail.com

Trainer - E3
Swen Jantzen
Tel: 017648638841
Mail: swen.jantzen@googlemail.com

Trainer - E4
Ralf Piepel
Tel: 05976 789949
Mail: ralf.piepel@gmx.de

Trainer - E4
Marcel Kampling
Tel: 0157 38797068
Mail: marcel.kampling@yahoo.de

Andre Vogelpohl

Trainer - E4
Andre Vogelpohl

Trainer - F1
Stefan Bültel
Tel: 05976 697535
Mail: sbueltel@web.de

Trainer - F1
Michael Sasse
Tel: 0151 15673517
Mail: sasse2208@googlemail.com

Trainer - F2
Niels Finke
Tel: 0176 54263866
Mail: niels-finke@gmx.de

Trainer - F2
Ronald Jansen
Tel: 0172 1893536
Mail: ronald.jansen1981@gmail.com

Mini 1
Christoph Theissing
Tel: 0172 1893536
Mail: christoph.theissing@web.de

Mini 1
Jörg Leschinski
Tel: 0176 70032033
Mail: Leischer@gmx.de

Fabian Dörnhoff

Mini 1
Fabian Dörnhoff
Tel:
Mail:

Mini 2
Michael Pieper
Tel:
Mail:

Fußballobmann Jugendfußball A + B + C Jugend
Ralf Koppers
Tel: 0170 4610022
Mail: koppers.ralf@t-online.de

Fußballobmann Jugendfußball D + E Jugend
Udo Tegeder
Tel: 0152 22761615
Mail: udo.tegeder@gmx.de

Fußballobmann Jugendfußball F - Jugend
Carsten Piepel
Tel: 0175 2271606
Mail: carsten.piepel@gmail.com

Fußballobmann Jugendfußball G - Jugend
Jörg Leschinski
Tel: 0176 0032033
Mail: leischer@gmx.de

Passwesen
Carsten Jansen
Tel: 0151 74364526
Mail: fam.jansen4@gmx.de

Jugendpressewart
Holger Berning
Tel: 0157 51124975
Mail: h.berning@t-online.de

Turnierwart
Clemens Pieper
Tel: 0170 7813389
Mail: clemens.pieper@web.de

Neuigkeiten

Sportplatz

Sportplatz “Ahlder Damm”
Ahlder Damm 16
48499 Salzbergen

Sportplatz “Ahlder Damm”

Trainingszeiten

Folgen in Kürze.